Ravenna Township

3770 Blackmer Road, Ravenna Michigan 49451

Click Here to Download or Print PDF Version of these Minutes



April 8, 2015

The Election Commission of Ravenna Township held a Special Meeting on Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at 10:00 a.m.  Members present were: Clerk-Penny Sherman; Treasurer-Sonja Patterson and Supervisor-Ken Punter.  Meeting was called to order by Clerk Penny Sherman.    Motion by Sherman, support by Punter to approve the Election Commission Meeting Minutes from the January 27, 2015 meeting.  Motion carried.

The purpose of this Special Meeting was to appoint election inspectors for the May 5, 2015 Special Election.

Motion by Sherman, support by Patterson to appoint: Edna Krueger, Laura Moyer, Glenna Wright, Penny Sherman and Sonja Patterson as election inspectors for the May 5, 2015 Special Election.  Motion carried.

Meeting adjourned at 10:05 a.m.

Submitted by: Penny Sherman, Clerk

These minutes are considered proposed until approved at the next board meeting.